Prices Antagnod

By: Monterosa Ski

Antagnod

Winter season 2023/2024

Lifts will be open on 7/8/9/10 December 2023 + weekend 16/17 December 2023, from Saturday 23 December to Sunday 17 March 2024, on 23/24 March 2024 and from Thursday 28 March to Monday 1 April 2024.

In January, the charlift and the ticket office Boudin are close from Monday 8 January to Friday 12 January 2024 + from Monday 15 January to Friday 19 January 2024 + from Monday 22 January to Friday 26 January 2024 and from Monday 29 January to Friday 2 February 2024.
During these dates will be open the ticket office Pian Pera.

Daily Ski Pass

Daily Ski Pass Beginners

Several Days

Non-consecutive several Days

Contacts

On the same topic

Colle Bettaforca

Val d'Ayas

Ski

Colle Bettaforca

Baby Snow Park Cré Forné

Val d'Ayas

Kids

Baby Snow Park Cré Forné

corso sci champoluc

Val d'Ayas

Ski

Snow Adventures for the Little Ones

Fun and learning in the snow for the younger ones in Ayas
Baby Snow Park Antagnod

Val d'Ayas

Kids

Baby Snow Park Antagnod

sciare ad Antagnod

Val d'Ayas

Active

Skiing at Antagnod

Cozy and sunny
maestro di sci - scuola champoluc

Val d'Ayas

Active

Skiing in Champoluc

The snow of the Monterosa Ski